School Site Administrators

  • Debbie Farris, District Webmaster
    dfarris@fortsmithschools.org

     

    Steve Marion, Ballman
    rmarion@fortsmithschools.org

    Marna Boltuc, Barling
    mboltuc@fortsmithschools.org

    Kelly Bean, Beard
    kbean@fortsmithschools.org

    Erin Staples, Bonneville
    estaples@fortsmithschools.org

    Abby Saviers, Carnall
    asaviers@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennifer Belcher, Cavanaugh
    jbelcher@fortsmithschools.org

    Mandy Hale, Cook
    mhale@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Horn, Euper Lane
    lhorn@fortsmithschools.org

    Nicki Petrucci, Fairview
    npetrucc@fortsmithschools.org

    Kathy Smith, Howard
    ksmith5@fortsmithschools.org

    Jane Stewart, Howard
    jstewart@fortsmithschools.org

    Ashley Hobbs, Morrison
    ahobbs@fortsmithschools.org

    Dawn Childress, Orr
    dchildre@fortsmithschools.org

    Dejah Stephens, Orr
    dstephen@fortsmithschools.org

    Joy Lovelady, Pike
    jlovelad@fortsmithschools.org

    Kendra Jones, Pike
    kjones@fortsmithschools.org

    Elias Galvan, Spradling
    egalvan@fortsmithschools.org

    Rebecca Burch, Sunnymede
    rburch@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennie Mathews, Sutton
    jmathews@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Hamilton, Sutton
    lhamilto@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennifer Lyon, Tilles
    jlyon@fortsmithschools.org

    Jana Carol Phelan, Trusty
    jphelan@fortsmithschools.org

    Andrea Schwartz, Woods
    aschwart@fortsmithschools.org

    Marna Boltuc, Woods
    mboltuc@fortsmithschools.org

    Brandy Rinke, Woods
    brinke@fortsmithschools.org

    Sara Lawrence, Chaffin
    slawrenc@fortsmithschools.org

    Dana McMahen, Darby
    dmcmahen@fortsmithschools.org

    Athena Putman, Kimmons
    aputman@fortsmithschools.org

    Donna Jamell, Ramsey
    djamell@fortsmithschools.org

    Douglas Dodd, Belle Point
    ddodd@fortsmithschools.org

    Kelly Scott, Belle Point
    kscott@fortsmithschools.org

    April Coats, Northside
    acoats1@fortsmithschools.org

    Gaye Haddick, Southside
    ghaddick@fortsmithschools.org

    Tracy Person, Southside
    tperson@fortsmithschools.org

    Barbie Martin, Parker Center
    bmartin1@fortsmithschools.org