• Contact Information:

    Southside High School
    4100 Gary Street
    Fort Smith, AR 72903
    Phone:  479-646-7371
    Office Fax:  479-648-8204
    Registrar Fax:  479-648-8287

     

    Administration

    Lisa Miller, Principal:  lmiller@fortsmithschools.org

    Steve Arnold, Asst. Principal: sarnold@fortsmithschools.org  (11th grade)

    Liana Bolton, Asst. Principal:  lbolton@fortsmithschools.org   (12th grade)

    Jeff Prewitt, Asst. Principal:   jprewitt@fortsmithschools.org   (10th grade)

     

    Counseling Department:  Students assigned to counselors by student's last name.

    Savannah Smith (Director of Guidance) ssmith@fortsmithschools.org  (A-D)

    Cindy Lattimore  alattimo@fortsmithschools.org  (E-Lar)

    Sarah Williams    swilliam@fortsmithschools.org  (Las-Ra)

    Trisha Neal          tneal1@fortsmithschools.org        (Re-Z)